## Integration Joint Board - Attendance Record 2024

Present
Substitute
Apologies
Absent

							Absent
Name	Organisation	06-Feb-24	26-Mar-24	07-May-24	09-Jul-24	24-Sep-24	19-Nov-24
Cllr John Cooke – <u>Chair</u>	ACC voting member						
Hussein Patwa - Vice Chair	NHSG voting member						
Cllr Christian Allard	ACC voting member	Sub Cllr Fairfull		Sub Cllr Radley			
Professor Bhatty	NHSG voting member						
Cllr Jennifer Bonsell	ACC voting member						
June Brown	NHSG voting member						
Mark Burrell	NHSG voting member						
Cllr Lee Fairfull	ACC voting member	Last meeting					
Cllr Martin Greig	ACC voting member						
Jim Currie	ACC Union Representative						
Jamie Donaldson	NHSG Staff Representative						
Jenny Gibb	NHSG Nursing Representative						
Christine Hemming/Steven Close	Senior Leadership Team - Medicine and Unscheduled Care	СН		СН			
Maggie Hepburn (ACVO)	Third Sector Representative						
Dr Caroline Howarth	Clinical Director						
Phil Mackie	NHSG Depute Director of Health						
Sandra MacLeod	Chief Officer	Last Meeting					
Shona McFarlane	Carer Representative						
Paul Mitchell	Chief Finance Officer						
Fiona Mitchelhill	Chief Officer		First Meeting				
Alison Murray	Carer Representative	Last Meeting					
Graeme Simpson	ACC, Chief Social Work Officer						